Committee

Executive Committee

PresidentMichael Tripodipresident@cucsc.org.au
Vice PresidentLauren Donovanvicepresident@cucsc.org.au
SecretaryDennis Tabonesecretary@cucsc.org.au
TreasurerKatie Millentreasurer@cucsc.org.au
RegistrarBrian Turnerregistrar@cucsc.org.au
Church RepresentativeAndy Carlislechurchrep@cucsc.org.au

Extended Committee

Canteen CoordinatorJodie Browncanteen@cucsc.org.au
Club CoachDwayne Pearsonclubcaptain@cucsc.org.au
Assistant Club CoachMatthew Crewsclubcaptain@cucsc.org.au
Member Protection OfficerAndy Carlislempio@cucsc.org.au
WebmasterBrian Turnerwebmaster@cucsc.org.au
Equipment OfficerBrendan Eagersecretary@cucsc.org.au
Ground OfficerPhil Millensecretary@cucsc.org.au

Vacant Positions

Vice President

Assistant Secretary

Fundraising


Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑