Committee

 

2020 Executive
President Michael Tripodi president@cucsc.org.au
Vice President Position Vacant vicepresident@cucsc.org.au
Secretary Dennis Tabone secretary@cucsc.org.au
Treasurer (Acting) Katie Millen treasurer@cucsc.org.au
Registrar Brian Turner registrar@cucsc.org.au
Church Representative Andy Carlisle churchrep@cucsc.org.au
2020 Committee
Assistant Secretary Steve Williams secretary@cucsc.org.au
Canteen Coordinator Position Vacant canteen@cucsc.org.au
Club Captain Dwayne Pearson clubcaptain@cucsc.org.au
Member Protection Officer Andy Carlisle mpio@cucsc.org.au
Webmaster Brian Turner webmaster@cucsc.org.au
Equipment Officer Position Vacant webmaster@cucsc.org.au
Ground Officer Position Vacant secretary@cucsc.org.au
Fundraising Position Vacant fundraising@cucsc.org.au

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑