Committee

 

 

Executive
President Lauren Donovan president@cucsc.org.au
Vice President Position Vacant vicepresident@cucsc.org.au
Secretary Dennis Tabone secretary@cucsc.org.au
Treasurer Darren Cheney treasurer@cucsc.org.au
Registrar Michael Tripodi registrar@cucsc.org.au
Church Representative Andy Carlisle churchrep@cucsc.org.au
Committee
Assistant Secretary Steve Williams secretary@cucsc.org.au
Canteen Coordinator Position Vacant canteen@cucsc.org.au
Club Captain Lachlan Cato clubcaptain@cucsc.org.au
Member Protection Officer Andy Carlisle mpio@cucsc.org.au
Webmaster Brian Turner webmaster@cucsc.org.au
Equipment Officer Brian Turner webmaster@cucsc.org.au
Ground Officer Warren Donovan secretary@cucsc.org.au
Fundraising Katie Millen fundraising@cucsc.org.au

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑